Conversations With My Cat

Photo on 2011-11-22 at 22.53

I’ve been spending a lot of time with my new kitty lately and getting to know her. I think her name is Freida but I’ve been calling her Frida. Here are excerpts from some of our most recent discussions:

Me: Awww you’re a BABY!!!!
Frida: *purrs*

Me: Awww who’s a baby!??!?!
Frida: *purrs*

Me: Hey baby!
Frida: *sleeps adorably*

Me: WHAT THE FUCK IS YOUR FUCKING PROBLEM YOU FUCKING ASSHOLE!?
Frida: *climbs a chair*

Me: Jesus Christ, what has gotten into you??!
Frida: *acts like a kitten*

Me: Awww, I love you baby kitty!
Frida: *sleeps in the crook of my arm*

Me: Awww, are you a baby??
Frida: *sleeps on her back*

Me: Seriously, I am going to fucking kill you in your fucking sleep.
Frida: *chases things that look like strings*

Me: I love you so much! Are you my baby?
Frida: *sleeps while I hold her like a baby*

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About jessicacabot

I'm a person and sometimes other things.

One response to “Conversations With My Cat”

Leave a Reply

