An Open Letter to Bisexuals

Dear (Hot, and preferably blonde) Bisexual Girls,

Are you really bisexual? Well, me neither, but I think we can both agree that this is a little irrelevant. I have a proposition to make, one which I think you’ll find is mutually beneficial for both of us.

I suggest that we meet up randomly at a bar and make out with each other.

Now, I apologize if I’m being too forward. However, wouldn’t you say that crazier things have happened? And hear me out, bisexual girl. I know your type. You’re just a fun loving girl looking to have a little fun! Redundant? Yes, but I must admit, I’ve been feeling the same way, and thus I hope you’ll fully consider the positive consequences of such an encounter.

First, I must reemphasize that we are of the same breed, you and I. Cut from the same cloth. You see, I understand your strife, for it is mine too. Beneath our cheerful, ditzy, and drunk exterior lies the heart of a very lonely soul. One whom desires companionship, and is desperate for any kind of attention.

We can provide both of these things for each other by making out aggressively in front of a group of rowdy bros at a bar. Though we’re want to admit it, it’s been kind of a while since either of us have made out with anyone. (Two weeks, am I right?) To address this issue, we can immediately solve it by sticking our tongues in each other’s mouths. Second, while you might claim to be attracted to me, I understand that you are not. However, the benefit of course is that the attention we give each other will gracefully transfer over to snatching the attention of boys.

It’ll be fun. Maybe we can even pretend that we’re annoyed with all the dudes trying to make out with us after we make out with each other. Hell!, maybe we can just keep making out with each other, and see where the night leads. At this point I suspect we’ll both be so wasted that anything could happen, but isn’t that really part of the adventure?

And this leads me to my next point, which is boning. Now, being bisexual and all, it comes as no surprise that you’re a horny motherfucker. Who is to blame you? Not I. Again, I understand your needs. Our downfall as women, of course, is that whenever we are with guys we immediately fall in love as soon as they stick it in us. Silly us! But let’s not forget that we still have needs. Sexual needs. So let’s just see where all this making out leads us, as I suggested. What if it lead to us getting it on in my apartment? Again, I’m normally not one to be so forward, but I think we’ll both only feel awkward about it in the morning. In the moment it’ll be exciting and liberating, and then later, a great story to tell prospective boyfriends on first dates. Also, we won’t run the risk of becoming emotionally attached to each other, which as we both know can be just so fucking annoying. Well, unless you’re a crazy psycho bitch, which is totally possible, because you’re bisexual. If you’re wondering if I’m a crazy psycho bitch, that’s a risk we’re just both going to have to take. However, to clarify, I really doubt I’m going to give a shit about you the next day, and I expect the same in return from you. Indeed, a mutually beneficial situation.

So think it over, bisexual girls. This is a great opportunity that could lead to numerous positive outcomes, and so I hope you’ll take me up on my offer. If you act now, I’ll include free facebook-tagged pictures of us getting it on at the bar!

Best,

Jessica

(I am not one of the girls in this photo. I’m actually hotter.)

Tags: , , , , , ,

About jessicacabot

I'm a person and sometimes other things.

5 responses to “An Open Letter to Bisexuals”

  1. Corey says :

    I came after the secpnd paragraph but I’m pretty sure the rest is good too.

  2. hot male says :

    no way where’s your pic?

  3. lola says :

    you lesbian right??

  4. Daniela says :

    I cannot agree more with your point. 🙂 I’ve had a bf fire about 4yrs now and for some reason when I’m drinking(or sometimes just being sober) I love to stick my tongue down down beautiful girls throats. Lol

Leave a Reply

