A Conversation You Might Have at Dinner if You Worked at Sea World

Your Spouse: So how was work today honey?

You: Oh, it was okay.

Your Spouse: Do anything interesting?

You: Not really. Same old same old.

Your Spouse: Oh. Just surfed on the backs of two dolphins again?

You: Yeah, pretty much. And one of the whales shot me up into the air with its nose, which was okay except I got some water up in my nose when I landed in the water.

Your Spouse: Oh. I’m sorry to hear that.

You: Yeah, well. It’s a living.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About jessicacabot

I'm a person and sometimes other things.

Leave a Reply

