Hipster Wife Hunting

Check it out, Ch-check it out:

HIPSTER WIFE HUNTING!

There are only three things in this world that I love: hipsters, wives, and hunting. Way to combine all three, am I right!?

The following is my own submission.

Nickname: J-Digs

Age: 21

City: Los Angeles, CA

Top 5 Favorite Albums:
Top 5 albums are so passé. Life is an album.

What band would play at your ideal wedding?
The Beatles. Someone go back in time and get them, assholes. It’s my wedding!!!!!

If you had a kid, what would be the first song you played for it?
I’m not some pretentious douchebag, it’s a fucking baby. I’ll just put on Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star (covered by Radiohead on vinyl).

What decade are you most nostalgic for and why?
Nostalgia is a denial of the present. I am nostalgic for now.

What’s your favorite venue?
Honestly, the woods.

What qualities do you possess that would make you an ideal hipster wife?
Ideals are our own subjective inventions, and qualities are also illusory. I possess that which I believe I am and those which others can reflect into and upon me.

What do you look for in a potential hipster husband?
Big dick.

Tags: , , ,

About jessicacabot

I'm a person and sometimes other things.

Leave a Reply

