Googling Vassar ’85

I am currently googling the entire graduating class of Vassar College 1985 for my boss, even though I’ve been trying to think if there’s a more efficient way of finding this information than my own slow research techniques. Apparently there isn’t.

It seems that everyone who graduates from this college is, surprise!, either a doctor or a lawyer. If they aren’t one of the two, then they seem to have gone crazy and/or opened a non-profit that no one cares about.

I myself fail at science and have no attention span for law. The answer is clear then; I should become a spiritual healer in Texas.

There are a bunch of crows outside my window and it’s kind of freaky. They’re making crow noises and flying around in circles with no clear intention or purpose. There is no obvious stop to these antics, and let me tell you, it’s difficult to google Vassar alums when the world is seemingly ending outside your window.

My co-worker just stopped in to announce, “it’s Alfred Hitchcock’s The Birds out there.” She is correct.

Shut up, birds. Seriously. This is getting ridiculous.

 

Tags: , , , , ,

About jessicacabot

I'm a person and sometimes other things.

Leave a Reply

