Things I Want

This category of things is very similar to “Things I Like”. The key difference is that I like these things so much, that I feel a desire to own them on some level. Thus, Things I Want:

1. A Fucking Puppy

20080919121959_braedaf.jpg_w450

2. Indian Food

Indian Meal

3. Adult Pink Power Ranger Costume

girls-pink-power-ranger

4. Life Purpose

seedlinginhand

(The tree is just symbolic of life and growth. I don’t want a tree. I also don’t want to plant trees. It sounds like too much work for a kind of anti-climatic reward.)

5. A Book Deal

books

(My book would look newer and cooler than these books. Take that history.)

6. A Big Pile of Leaves

Sam13_Full

Tags: , , , , ,

About jessicacabot

I'm a person and sometimes other things.

Leave a Reply

