You Don’t Know.

Hi. I’m sorry, but you’re wrong.

Now, I know what you’re thinking. Who are you?

It’s true, we haven’t met. That doesn’t matter though. I still know you’re wrong.

About what? Probably everything.

I know this because I know I am right about everything, and therefore it is impossible you match my omniscient power.

You’re retarded. You think what I just said was offensive? Well, it wasn’t. You just don’t know any better about what is offensive and what isn’t.

You think that your stance on religion is your opinion? Again, this is false. There is one right answer to religion, and the one you think it is is wrong, because I’m the one who knows the right way.

I could go on. Let’s just say, I’m right about all things and you’re wrong.

You have an opinion on politics? Save it or change it. Or, to be honest, believe what you will, but just don’t speak. If you do I’ll get upset that you aren’t as enlightened as me and I’ll try to make you feel like the horrible piece of shit you are.

Your personality is wrong too. Don’t even get me started. I mean, I haven’t met you, but if you are at all different from me or hold different beliefs, which is highly probable, then chances are there’s something about you I hate and disagree with. Don’t try to argue with me, you won’t be able to win. You lost before you started.

This might seem harsh, but again, it isn’t, you just don’t know any better.

“Well, what can I do to know better?” you might ask. For starters, you can agree with everything I say and do. I hope this helps. The sooner you sacrifice your own beliefs and identity and mimic my own, the better for all of us, I promise.

Tags: ,

About jessicacabot

I'm a person and sometimes other things.

Leave a Reply

